Advertising disclosure: this page is an advertisement and contains affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
Watch This Review Advertisement
Katori titanium cutting board (image from the seller’s page)

Titanium cutting board · prices read September 23, 2026

Before you buy the Katori titanium board, see what it actually costs

The seller does not show a price until the checkout page. Here are the package prices we read there on September 23, 2026, the 30-day money-back terms, and what the seller claims about the board. We have not tested it.

Listed from $35.90/board on the 4-board pack · one board $59

Check price & the 30-day guarantee
  • 30-day money-back guarantee, stated by the seller
  • Opens the seller’s official site in a new tab

As stated on the seller’s page, September 23, 2026

  • 4.7 rating, “1000+ verified reviews”
  • “8K+ happy customers”
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • In stock, ships from the US

Prices by package, as listed at the seller’s checkout

Read on the seller’s own checkout page on September 23, 2026. The landing page itself shows no price — the numbers below only appear after you click through. Prices change, so check the live page before ordering.

1 board

$59.00

Listed as 50% off $118.00

See on the official site

2 boards

$49.99/board

$99.98 total · listed as 60% off

See on the official site

3 boards

$45.95/board

$137.85 total · listed as 65% off · the seller marks this one “best seller”

See on the official site

Lowest listed price

4 boards

$35.90/board

$143.60 total · listed as 75% off

See on the official site

The “up to 75% off” headline on the landing page refers to the 4-board pack, not to a single board. The real cost of trying it is one board at $59.00. Shipping is shown at checkout before payment.

What the seller claims

These are the seller’s own statements, in the seller’s words, from the page we read on September 23, 2026. We have not verified any of them.

100% pure titanium

The seller calls it a solid titanium board and states it is dishwasher safe.

No microplastics

The seller’s claim against plastic boards, which it says shed microplastics.

Resists bacteria and odors

The seller states the surface is non-porous, so juices and smells do not stay in knife grooves.

Keeps knives sharp

The seller states it is gentler on knife edges than glass or steel boards.

What we could not check

Being straight with you about the limits of this page.

We have not used it

We did not buy or cook on this board. Anything about how it performs in a kitchen is the seller’s claim, not our finding.

The reviews are the seller’s own

The 4.7 rating and the “1000+ verified reviews” are published by the seller on the seller’s page. We have no way to audit them.

Size and weight

The seller’s page text does not state the board’s dimensions or weight where we read it. Check the checkout page for the specification before ordering.

Refund guarantee

30-day money-back guarantee, stated by the sellerThe seller states: if you are not happy, send the package back within 30 days for a full refund, “no questions asked”. Read the returns page on the seller’s site for who pays the return postage.

Questions people ask

How much does one Katori board cost?

$59.00 for a single board, read at the seller’s checkout on September 23, 2026. The lower per-board prices apply only to multi-board packs: $49.99 each for two, $45.95 each for three, $35.90 each for four.

Why does the seller’s page not show the price?

It does not. The landing page shows the discount headline and the buttons; the package prices only appear on the checkout page after you click through. That is why we list them here.

What does the 30-day guarantee cover?

The seller states a 30-day money-return policy with a full refund. The seller’s page does not state, in the text we read, who pays the return postage — check the returns page before ordering.

Is titanium really better than wood or plastic?

The seller claims it is: non-porous, no microplastics, kinder to knife edges. We have not tested those claims. If the microplastics question is what brought you here, it is worth reading independent sources as well as a sales page.

Have you tested the Katori board?

No. We have not bought, used or tested it. This page reports the commercial terms and the seller’s own claims. Nothing here is a test result.

Is this the official Katori website?

No. This is an independent page with affiliate links. The buttons open the seller’s own site, where the order is placed.

How long does shipping take?

The seller states the item is in stock and ready to ship, and advertises fast shipping. Delivery times and shipping cost appear at the checkout before payment.

Check the current price of the Katori board

Price, shipping and refund terms are shown on the seller’s page.

Check price & the 30-day guarantee