Item tracker · prices read September 23, 2026
Before you buy the iTagPro, see the price and how it actually finds things
The seller does not show a price until the checkout page. Here are the package prices we read there on September 23, 2026, the 30-day refund terms with their conditions, and one thing worth knowing about how the tracker locates — taken from the seller’s own FAQ. We have not tested it.
Listed from $32.99/unit on the 4-pack · a single unit $41.99
Check price & the 30-day terms- 30-day money-back guarantee, stated by the seller
- Opens the seller’s official site in a new tab
As stated on the seller’s page, September 23, 2026
- No monthly subscription
- CR2032 battery, up to 6 months
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Works with iOS and Android
The one thing to understand before you order
This is not our opinion. It is what the seller’s own FAQ says, quoted from the page we read on September 23, 2026.
The product is marketed as a GPS tracker
The seller’s headings say “smart GPS tracker” and “real-time GPS tracking”.
The seller’s FAQ says it connects by Bluetooth
Asked how it works, the seller answers that it “connects to your smartphone via Bluetooth”, and that if the item goes out of range, the app “logs the last known location”.
Why that matters to you
A tag that works this way finds things near you, and shows where the item was last seen when it is far away. If you need live tracking of something that has left your area, read the seller’s specification carefully before ordering.
Prices by package, as listed at the seller’s checkout
Read on the seller’s own checkout page on September 23, 2026. The landing page itself shows no price — the numbers below only appear after you click through. Prices change, so check the live page before ordering.
3 units
$35.99/unit
$107.97 total · the seller marks this one “best seller”
See on the official siteLowest listed price
4 units
$32.99/unit
$131.96 total · the seller marks this one “best value”
See on the official siteShipping was shown as $3.20 at the checkout we read, added on top of the package price. The lowest per-unit price applies only to the 4-pack — the real cost of trying it is one unit at $41.99 plus shipping.
What the seller claims
These are the seller’s own statements, in the seller’s words, from the page we read on September 23, 2026. We have not verified any of them.
Real-time location in the app
The seller states the tracker sends location updates to a phone app, and that if the item goes out of range the app logs the last known location.
Geofencing alerts
The seller states you can set safe zones and get a notification when the item leaves the area.
Replaceable CR2032 battery
The seller states the battery lasts up to 6 months before it needs replacing.
No monthly subscription
The seller’s FAQ states there are no monthly fees — you pair it with the app and use it.
Dust and splash resistant
The seller states it is built for daily wear, dust and splashes. The page we read does not state an IP rating.
Two-way finding
The seller states there is a sound alert to find the item nearby, and that the tag can also be used to find the phone.
What we could not check
Being straight with you about the limits of this page.
We have not used it
We did not buy or test this tracker. Anything about range, accuracy or battery life in real use is the seller’s claim, not our finding.
Range is not stated
The seller’s page, where we read it, does not give a range in metres or feet, nor an IP rating for water resistance. Those are the two numbers we would want before buying.
The app is not named
The seller refers to “the app” without naming it on the page we read, so we could not look up its reviews or check what access it asks for.
Refund terms
Questions people ask
How much does one iTagPro cost?
$41.99 for a single unit, read at the seller’s checkout on September 23, 2026, plus $3.20 shipping. The lower per-unit prices apply only to multi-packs: $38.99 each for two, $35.99 each for three, $32.99 each for four.
Is it really GPS?
The seller markets it as a GPS tracker. The seller’s own FAQ answers that it connects to your phone by Bluetooth and logs the last known location when the item leaves range. We are reporting both statements as we read them, and have not tested which applies in practice.
Is there a monthly fee?
The seller’s FAQ states there is no monthly subscription.
How long does the battery last?
The seller states it uses a replaceable CR2032 battery that lasts up to 6 months.
What does the 30-day guarantee cover?
The seller states refunds or exchanges within 30 days of delivery. Note the condition on the seller’s returns page: the return has to be authorised in advance, and unauthorised returns are not processed.
Have you tested the iTagPro?
No. We have not bought, used or tested it. This page reports the commercial terms and the seller’s own claims. Nothing here is a test result.
Is this the official iTagPro website?
No. This is an independent page with affiliate links. The buttons open the seller’s own site, where the order is placed.
Check the current price of the iTagPro
Price, shipping and refund terms are shown on the seller’s page.